Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Good

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Good

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (219 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Harley Rowan

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with the agency and their customer service is fantastic! I would recommend these guys to you for your insurance needs."

Suzy Horton

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Worked with me to come up with policies that fit my budget. I highly recommend State Farm, this location in particular! Thank you Angie!"

Jerry Marshall

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I(we) have been well served by State Farm for several decades while living In Ohio. Today’s experience in Colorado Springs is not only untimely considering my full schedule, but unusual by nature. I experienced two damaged windows on my Bronco. The windshield and driver’s side door window . I called my my agent, Kevin Good, and explained my circumstances to Annalese(consultant). Within less than an hour the company that was going to make all necessary repairs called me and the schedule was set. My experience gave me the impression that I was the most important customer of State Farm Insurance ."

Joda Hisle

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis was very kind and helpful. If He cannot help you, he will get someone who can. I love State Farm."

Bryce Corcoran

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My rates increased with my current insurance and I barely drive so checked with several places and State Farm was able to lower my monthly payment quite a bit which was amazing. Super fast and thorough with coverage knowledge that made me feel confident in making the change. Angie was super friendly and I recommend this team to anyone."

Joe Luciano

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Teresa for being patient with me! She was great helping sort out me and my partners insurance policy after my purchase of our new car! She made sure we got great discounts since we are soon to be newly weds and joining policies . Perks of marriage. As well as suggesting helpful information on life insurance look forward to having her help us out in the future!"

Jeff Kriebel

June 8, 2022

3  out of  5
"Team is very friendly and knowledgeable. They are responsive but I've experienced the need to follow-up. I fully suspect this is due to workload and being stretched thin. The team definitely responds quickly when I make follow-ups. Overall, good customer service but maybe need to review employee workload to ensure you are maintaining highest level of customer service possible."

Darlene Graham

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I responded to an email encouraging people to compare their auto insurance rates. Sierra with Kevin Good— State Farm agent in Colorado Springs responded to my search and I am so glad she did. She was able to get me exactly what I wanted as well as what I needed and saved me money in the process!! The personal care was top notch. Sierra was very patient while answering my many questions. Thanks Sierra for all your patience and help you have been a real pleasure to do business with. The experience was excellent from the beginning. I now have the right coverage at the BEST price. I will definitely recommend Kevin Good— State Farm agent in Colorado Springs going forward."

Sarah Meyer

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with rates and customer service!"

Jacob Hulsey

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Good and his team are awesome! They got us set up with Home, life, and auto insurance all in one go. Not only do they know what they’re doing, but they explain things very well so you’re not blindly buying policies you do not need."

Billinda Rhea

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra did an amazing job getting me my life insurance policy that fit all of my needs."

terrie duffy

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my auto and rental insurance with State Farm for sooo many years. They've always been there to help when I've needed them. Always professional and extremely nice. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking new coverage or just a new insurance company."

Casey Scaggs

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! The whole office truly cares about the customer!"

Jacqueline Harris

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra was great to work with and she knew what was important for the type of policy i needed."

Patrick Graney

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a longtime customer of State Farm. The last seven years my agent has been Kevin Good in Colorado Springs. Their service has always been exceptional. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Vern Rassle

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"T.M. (abb.) handled my issue quickly and efficiently as always. For what it's worth, she is the most helpful , efficient, and informative agent I've had the pleasure to interact with in the 32 years I've dealt with State Farm."

lawrence strickland

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"l found Kevin Good had the best reviews when I was searching the Springs for a new Insurance agent, and I have not been disappointed!"

Anna Keeley

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Casey, and appreciated his pleasant demeanor. He was helpful without being pushy, and clearly knowledgeable, which inspired confidence. Excellent service, would recommend!"

Danielle B

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra was very informative and helpful. She was very sweet and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Sierra to anyone looking for car insurance or life insurance 😊"

Brittany Ulery

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Sierra today! She is by far the best representative I have ever had!!! I was in a time crunch and she was able to get me a quote and take care of what I needed within minutes! I am so pleased with my choice of agents and I have a peace of mind knowing that she will be right there to assist me whenever I need and within a timely manner!!!!!"

Joshua Klute

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent help, very knowledgeable, and exceptionally supportive through challenging homeownership ordeals."

Robert Scriven

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey was a great help! He was professional and eager to explain the in's and out's of my coverage. I would 100% recommend Casey at Kevin Good State Farm!"

Astrogenetic

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra was amazingly helpful, got right to the point, and helped me find the best quote possible. Will definitely be a long time customer!"

Mary Greaves

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office! Working with Kevin and Sierra has been a very pleasant experience. They were very helpful to me in setting up vehicle and renters policies that are fine tuned to my specific needs. Happily this has resulted in saving me a considerable amount of money. They truly are like a good neighbor!"

Randy Blackburn

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa and the staff at Kevin Good's office has always been helpful with any questions, concerns we have had with claims and coverage. They have always been polite and courteous!"