Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Good

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Good

4.9 out of 5 (218 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joda Hisle

Joda Hisle

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis was very kind and helpful. If He cannot help you, he will get someone who can. I love State Farm."
Profile photo of Bryce Corcoran

Bryce Corcoran

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Luciano

Joe Luciano

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Kriebel

Jeff Kriebel

June 8, 2022

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Meyer

Sarah Meyer

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with rates and customer service!"
Profile photo of Jacob Hulsey

Jacob Hulsey

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Good and his team are awesome! They got us set up with Home, life, and auto insurance all in one go. Not only do they know what they’re doing, but they explain things very well so you’re not blindly buying policies you do not need."
Profile photo of Billinda Rhea

Billinda Rhea

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra did an amazing job getting me my life insurance policy that fit all of my needs."
Profile photo of terrie duffy

terrie duffy

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Casey Scaggs

Casey Scaggs

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! The whole office truly cares about the customer!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Harris

Jacqueline Harris

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra was great to work with and she knew what was important for the type of policy i needed."
Profile photo of Patrick Graney

Patrick Graney

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a longtime customer of State Farm. The last seven years my agent has been Kevin Good in Colorado Springs. Their service has always been exceptional. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vern Rassle

Vern Rassle

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"T.M. (abb.) handled my issue quickly and efficiently as always. For what it's worth, she is the most helpful , efficient, and informative agent I've had the pleasure to interact with in the 32 years I've dealt with State Farm."
Profile photo of lawrence strickland

lawrence strickland

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"l found Kevin Good had the best reviews when I was searching the Springs for a new Insurance agent, and I have not been disappointed!"
Profile photo of Anna Keeley

Anna Keeley

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Casey, and appreciated his pleasant demeanor. He was helpful without being pushy, and clearly knowledgeable, which inspired confidence. Excellent service, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Danielle B

Danielle B

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra was very informative and helpful. She was very sweet and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Sierra to anyone looking for car insurance or life insurance 😊"
Profile photo of Brittany Ulery

Brittany Ulery

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joshua Klute

Joshua Klute

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent help, very knowledgeable, and exceptionally supportive through challenging homeownership ordeals."
Profile photo of Robert Scriven

Robert Scriven

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey was a great help! He was professional and eager to explain the in's and out's of my coverage. I would 100% recommend Casey at Kevin Good State Farm!"
Profile photo of Astrogenetic

Astrogenetic

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra was amazingly helpful, got right to the point, and helped me find the best quote possible. Will definitely be a long time customer!"
Profile photo of Mary Greaves

Mary Greaves

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Randy Blackburn

Randy Blackburn

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa and the staff at Kevin Good's office has always been helpful with any questions, concerns we have had with claims and coverage. They have always been polite and courteous!"
Profile photo of Robbyn Moy

Robbyn Moy

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Bailey, to get a car insurance and home owners policy. She was knowledgeable, friendly and incredibly helpful! Made switching over a breeze. I cannot say enough nice things about her!"
Profile photo of Kristin Lombardi

Kristin Lombardi

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5